The Life of Editing

Hey Everyone! I am doing some serious editing on my novel right now! Ok, so there aren’t THAT many mistakes, but like I said before, I’m a perfectionist, so some things I just have to fix. Such as how hyphens appear on a page…or chapter numbers. It’s pretty tiring, but it’s also amazingly fun! A few friends of mine are helping me edit it also, and it’s so much fun when we get together and talk about my book – even if we are getting down to the nitty-gritty of it. So far, though, the editing is going very well, and in a few weeks, it’ll probably be complete! 🙂

-Tialla

Leave a comment

