Technical Difficulties

I have been dying to post something else on my blog for the last few days, but we have had Internet problems…that lasted for three days. Ugh – but now I’m back.

I am about halfway through the editing of my novel, Holding the Future Hostage, and all is going well. I have been looking into publishers and everything that is involved so that my book can be published. All I need now is to finish the editing, and well, save the money. However, I have some very, very nice relatives who have helped me out a great deal. I think that at first my book will be available online…and then hopefully after a while, the stores will stock it.

I hope that I’ll be able to keep you posted and no more internet problems will arise for a while!

-Tia

Leave a comment

