I’m posting every week in 2011!

Bing Images

That’s right!  My goal for 2011 is to post something on my blog once a week, maybe more!  Hopefully this girl can bring some humorous and interesting posts to you! 😉

I’m thinking it’ll be pretty awesome!  I decided not to post daily because, well, I simply can’t come up with fresh ideas every day.  I will encourage others as much as I can in my posts and anticipate blogging tips from WordPress on the way.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments, likes, and good will along the way.  If you really like my posts, feel free to subscribe!   It’s free and just means that you’ll receive an email whenever I write a new post.  Happy New Year! 😀

Question of the Day:  Are you doing the Post A Day 2011 or the Post A Week 2011?  Meaning, what’s your blogging schedule for 2011?

-Tia

20 thoughts on “I’m posting every week in 2011!

  1. See……posting once a week is DEFINITELY the smarter choice!! I really don’t know what I was thinking….

    Best of luck to you…..I’ll be popping in from time to time for a quick read. Btw,…what do you usually blog about?

    • Thanks! But, I’m sure you’ll be able to do it! I just didn’t want to pressure myself with THE BLOG when I already have other things to do and think about everyday. Well, I started this blog to tell the world about the novel that I wrote and am seeking to publish, but I also blog about ANYTHING else. Take a look around…I have a post on tp-ing…a post on Alice in Wonderland…posts on surgeries (one that my mom had Dec. 1st, and the one that I had two weeks ago and am still recovering from)…um, what else? Well, lots of things. Thanks for commenting! 🙂

      -Tia

  2. I and my friend Kate are going once a week as well! I hope you’re successful! Wish us luck! 😀

    I’ll be doing stories every Friday, Kate I think is doing movies or prompts every Friday. 🙂 We’re sticking to topics!

    • I hope everything goes well with you and your friend! Sticking to topics is a good idea. I like to do random posts to keep my readers guessing! Thanks for commenting, Ashkir.

      -Tia

    • Thanks, Ava! I actually still have to write one for this week (hopefully I’ll accomplish that today), but I’m attempting to stay consistent. I’m so glad you enjoy my blog! Still trying to find the “perfect” theme for it. Thanx again. 😉

      -Tia

Leave a comment

