I’m actually going to use a topic from “The Daily Post”!

First off – *applause*, this is big for me.  Well…not really so let’s actually say it’s new to me.  Yeah, that sounds better.  😉  So, I am going to use the topic:

What’s the single most important thing you accomplished in 2010? And how do you plan to top it in 2011 (perhaps by completing your blogging challenge!)

There are probably a zillion other people doing this, but they most likely won’t have the same answers as me (I hope.  That would be creepy).  ANYWAY….here goes:

Most important thing I’ve done in 2010: I’m in highschool and wrote a 582 page Sci-Fi/Fantasy novel.  Title: Holding the Future Hostage.  I think that’s pretty importante!  Or maybe just cool.  Anyway, I’m happy with it.

How I’m planning to top it in 2011: I want to publish it!  this year.  exactly.  It took me a long time to find a publisher (click here to read that interesting post – and vote on it too, ok?), but I have found one now, and I’m planning on publishing my novel!

So, yeah!  That’s my way off topping what I did in 2010, though I’d like to say that it’s more of completing it.  Kudos to The Daily Post!

Question of the Week: So tell me, what was the most important thing you did in 2010 and how do you plan to top it??

-Tia

Bing Images

Leave a comment

