Holding the Future Hostage on Amazon’s Kindle!

Hello everyone!

I hope you all had a fantastic Christmas, and I wish all of you a very Happy New Year!  I have exciting news regarding my book.  For all of you eBook fans, my book is now available for purchase on Kindle!  You can download it from here.  Once again, let me encourage you to visit my website, especially if you haven’t had a chance to order a copy of my book yet.  If you would like an autographed copy (as long as you are not across seas), I would be happy to email with you to arrange that.  My email address is: therubyvial@commspeed.net.

God has done so many amazing things with this book!  I am excited to see what He has in store for it!  “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans for welfare, and not for calamity, to give you a future and a hope.” Jeremiah 29:11

-Tia

2 thoughts on “Holding the Future Hostage on Amazon’s Kindle!

    • Thanks, Rach! I’m very excited! I know a lot of people prefer eBooks, so I hope this will get my book out there even more. Are you interested in a copy of it? Oh and yes, we had a fabulous holiday! 😀

      -Tia

Leave a comment

