My new blog, and new opportunities

Hey everyone,

Because of the article in the paper about my published novel, I was offered a job as a paid intern over at the website Let’s Homeschool Highschool.  Like I’ve said before, God has blessed me so much!  He has opened up completely new opportunities to me.  Therefore, I now write for their site, and market it on Twitter, Facebook, and Google plus.  Oh and obviously, here. 😉  Anyway, I have recently written a blog post for them, titled, “When Admitting Defeat is the Best Thing You Can Do.”  Check it out, and feel free to comment on that post, or here. 😉  I’d love to know what you think!

Click here to view my post.

By the way, if you’d like to add me on Google plus, I go by “Tia Rising,” and have my classic Tinkerbell as my profile photo.  At this point, I am not on Twitter or Facebook, but I’m looking into a Facebook page for my book, so stay tuned for updates! 🙂

Ciao,

-Tia

5 thoughts on “My new blog, and new opportunities

  1. You are really doing it big,aren’t you Tia? I’m very happy for you and for all the new ventures you are getting into!! God bless you always! Keep rocking my girl!

  2. Pingback: Two Years Already? | Tialla's Tellings

Leave a comment

