Review “Holding the Future Hostage”

Hello everyone,

Have you read HOLDING THE FUTURE HOSTAGE?  If so, would you mind writing a review of it on Amazon or Barnes and Noble?  If you don’t have an account, you could just write a review, email it to me, and I could post it.*

FrontCover

See, reviews make all the difference in the world to a customer.  For instance, if I’m looking an an item, and I see five or six raving reviews, along with three negative reviews, I’ll more than likely choose to take the risk on the product.  On the other hand, if there are only three negative reviews, I will not buy it.  Those three negative reviews don’t necessarily mean that the product is bad – there are five or six people who loved it, but didn’t think about reviewing it.

I guess that’s just human nature – we are super apt to review or complain about a product that doesn’t meet our expectations, yet when it does, we are so pleased that we hardly even think about writing a review about it.  I’ve definitely been guilty of this, but I’m trying to change that habit.

Anyway, if you could write a review for me, I’d really appreciate it.  I love hearing what people think about my book!

Lots of love,

Tia ♥

*My email: therubyvial@commspeed.net.

Leave a comment

