The Q&A Vlog!

You’re probably thinking, “Finally!”  Right?  Or maybe you completely forgot about my vlog.  Anyway, after promising it about five months ago, here is my first vlog, which also happens to be the Q&A!

Enjoy!  Be sure to comment and let me know if my voice sounds different than you anticipated, or whatever your thoughts are. 🙂

 

Also, today is my mom’s birthday!! Woohoo!  Happy Birthday, Mom!  I love you. 🙂  You are by far my biggest fan, supporter, encourager – everything.  ♥

9 thoughts on “The Q&A Vlog!

  1. …”but this is me…” I love it! I’m all about authenticity and being who you really are. Also, if that’s your hair on a bad hair day – wow! I personally think it looks great!

    Love hearing how you were inspired by another author who has a similar back story to you (home schooled and then self published)! 🙂

    • Thank you! I also really appreciate it when people are just themselves in photos and videos, and don’t put on fifty pounds of makeup so they appear perfect. I want to appear as I would if anyone happened to run into me in town – which is with less than perfect hair and minimal makeup.

      And thanks – I have to admit, I’ve had much worse hair days, but I still wasn’t too happy with how my hair was that day, haha. But thank you. 🙂

      Christopher Paolini definitely is my inspiration – it’s just so motivating to know that someone started out the same as me and is now very successful.

      Also, is my voice different than you expected? I’m remembering your first vlog here, so I thought I’d ask. 🙂

      -Tia

  2. Hey Tia! I’m so sorry I took THIS long to watch this! And yeah I had my own imaginations of your voice..but let me tell you , you sound soooo sweet!!!! I’m not sure about movies there, but in Tamil movies, sometimes actors who don’t know Tamil act and somebody else dubs for them! So obviously the directors choose girls with really sweet voices to dub for the female actors. When I heard you, that’s the first thing that struck my mind-“This is such a good dubbing voice!! ” 🙂

Leave a comment

