Robin Williams

I just got back from a two-week vacation, during which we traveled through Utah, Wyoming, Montana, and Colorado.  It was fantastic, and not nearly long enough.  However, in the first day or so of our vacation, we learned of Robin Williams’ death.

I can’t begin to tell you how saddened I am by this.

Since we’ve been on vacation, I haven’t had a chance to say anything until now.  Still, I would like to share.

Robin Williams has always been a favorite actor of mine.  He was an extremely talented actor, voice actor and comedian.  Because of films like Hook, Flubber, Jimanji, Alladin, and Mrs. Doubtfire, I will never forget him.  Robin Williams was a huge part of my childhood memories.

I am especially saddened that he was depressed to the point of committing suicide.  Such a tragedy.  I so wish someone could have helped him before he reached that point.

My prayers go out to everyone who was affected by Robin Williams’ death – and everyone who is suffering from such depression.

-Tialla ♥

4 thoughts on “Robin Williams

Leave a comment

