Lindsey Stirling Concert – PART 2

I know, I know, I just published my Lindsey Stirling Concert post, but I have a couple more video clips to share with you from the concert.  And yes, they do warrant their own post.  Once again, I highly recommend that you check out Lindsey Stirling’s YouTube channel – her music is absolutely  breathtaking.

Without further ado, here are the other videos my mom recorded at the concert.  I’m SO glad we have these videos to look back on and reminisce.

 

 

Also, if you want to get a really good idea of how flexible Lindsey is, just take a look at this photo:

1348244737_lindsey-stirling-elements-dubstep-violin-.mp4_snapshot_01.33_2012.09.21_19.21.22

She is SO talented.

-Tialla ♥

One thought on “Lindsey Stirling Concert – PART 2

  1. Pingback: Birthday Update | Tialla's Tellings

Leave a comment

