2-year birthday for my debut novel! {Giveaways}

I am so excited to announce that today marks TWO YEARS since I published “Holding the Future Hostage”!  I can’t believe it’s already been two years! :O  So, what am I doing to celebrate?  Well, I want to thank YOU, my awesome readers, for all your support and encouragement through this whole process (even if you’re a new reader!).   So, two things.  I’ll start with the simplest, and then move on to the slightly more complicated (but more exciting) offer.

*ONE.* I am hosting a giveaway for a $5 Amazon gift card!  You can enter the giveaway here:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Ends on November 30th.

*TWO.*  This offer applies to the very FIRST person.  If YOU refer a customer who purchases a copy of “Holding the Future Hostage” (eBook or paperback), and the customer contacts me to let me know YOU referred them, YOU will then receive a free autographed copy of Book Two!*

I will be announcing the winner.  Like I mentioned, the customer MUST contact me to let me know about you in order for you to win.  Otherwise, even though they purchased the book, I won’t know you’re behind it.

*When Book Two is published.

Are you excited??  I certainly am!!  I just want to give a huge THANKS to all my readers who have been so encouraging to me.  Your support and kind words makes all the difference in the world.  You keep me motivated!

My email address: therubyvial(at)commspeed(dot)net.

12 thoughts on “2-year birthday for my debut novel! {Giveaways}

  1. Wow! I can’t believe it’s been 2 years either! Time flies for sure.

    Yay for a giveaway! And yes, of course I am way excited about book #2. Can’t wait. 🙂

    ~Kiah

    • I know, right? It seems like I just published the book…it can’t already be two years! Haha

      I’m SO glad you’re excited for book two! Thanks so much for your support, Kiah—it means the world to me. 🙂 Best wishes on the giveaway!

      -Tialla

  2. Wow!!! Two years already?! This is amazing! Happy anniversary to your book, author 🙂 Very happy for you!
    I still remember reading the book with so much excitement and as I’d already written in my blog, I loved how the story had unexpected twists and turns making it all the more interesting. I think this is what I like most about the book! 🙂
    As for my favourite character that would be Shawn and because the second book is about him, I’m oh so excited 🙂 Once again, congratulations and God bless you more!
    Love,
    LynAn

    • Thank you very much, LynAn!! 🙂 It is rather amazing…time flies by when we’re not looking.

      I’m so glad the book kept you on the edge of your seat! Don’t want any bored readers here. 🙂 And as for Shawn, I quite agree with you. He’s definitely my favorite character as well, and always has been. There’s just something about him…. Anyway, I hope the second book meets your expectations and does not disappoint! I’m super excited about it too. 🙂

      Thank you so much for you wonderful comment! God bless you as well. ♥

      Love,
      Tia

  3. That’s awesome!! Great job! I’m eagerly anticipating the release of Where Shadows Lie (such a cool title!!!!!!!)!!!! 😀

  4. Hi Tia!
    I just wanted to say that I absolutely LOVED the story that you told in Holding the Future Hostage! I like the way that you developed it, and the characters that were relatable! Thanks so much!! I can’t wait to read 2!!!!! 😀

    • Hi Cynthia!

      Well thank you very much! 🙂 I’m so glad the characters are relatable to you and that you love the story. That means so much to me!! ♥ Thanks so much for your support.

      -Tia

Leave a comment

