New Vlog: Off to the Editor!

A few days ago, I recorded another vlog with some {EXCITING} updates on Book Two!  I also raved about the warm weather, though ironically enough, it is snowing today.  It simply amazes me how fast the weather can change here in Arizona, specifically Flagstaff.  Anyway, here’s the video!  I finally discovered how to use Windows Movie Maker, so I was able to spruce it up a bit.  I hope you enjoy it!

-Tialla ♥

P.S. Apparently, this is my 200th post on the blog.  Yay!

3 thoughts on “New Vlog: Off to the Editor!

  1. Hi Tia! That’s great news!! Always nice listening to your vlog! Your book sounds really exciting 🙂
    And I’m glad you are finally recovering from the flu!
    P.S[This section you can decide whether or not to keep in your comments]
    I felt the music was overpowering at times. At times, it was mild and soothing but then it would become loud and become very distracting and difficult for me to listen to what you got to say. So maybe you could think about the volume next time 🙂

    • Hi there! Thanks SO much for the feedback. I really appreciate it. With it being my first time using Windows Movie Maker, I more than likely missed a section of music to adjust the volume. I tried to pick it all out to keep it nice and quiet, but it sounds like I missed some. I’ll definitely look more closely at that next time. 😀 Also, I’m glad you like my vlogs! I have fun doing them. 🙂 I am SO thankful to be recovered from the flu as well. Still have an annoying cough, but that’s about it. Praise God! Thanks again!

      -Tia

      • Oh you’re always welcome Tia 🙂 Windows Movie Maker is a great tool! So keep exploring 🙂 And congratulations on this being your 200th post!! Yay!!

Leave a comment

