Haircut!

Due to the fact that I’m turning twenty next month, this crazy idea came into my head about chopping off my hair.  I was terrified, but I still wanted to do it.  I spent quite a while browsing short haircuts on Pinterest and Google, and finally came up with something I thought I would like, and wouldn’t look too terrible on me.  (The virtual hair makeover at InStyle.com works wonders!)

Anyway, just over a week ago, I took the plunge and cut it off.  And…I’m loving it.  Yes, it definitely took some getting used to, and there are some annoying things about it (such as, I can’t pull my hair back when I run and I just have to deal with it blowing around when it’s windy), but overall, I’m really loving it.  I figure, it will always grow.

So, I thought I’d share!  🙂

IMG_0344

Before and after. 🙂

 

IMG_0339

IMG_0341

 

-Tialla ♥

 

 

10 thoughts on “Haircut!

  1. Pingback: Recapping Summer 2015 | Tialla's Tellings

  2. Pingback: Wrapping up 2015 | Tialla's Tellings

Leave a comment

