Guide to Getting Your Book Published

Guide to Getting Your Book Published

As an author, I’m often asked questions about how to publish a book.  Writers come to me, wondering about everything from the writing process to editing, formatting, cover design, and last but not least, finding a publisher.  Sometimes even a little marketing is thrown in there.  Considering writing and publishing books is my passion, I love answering these questions and talking about this subject.  It thrills me to share what I know and hope that it helps others who are looking to see their story printed and bound.

Due to the fact that I greatly enjoy discussing this topic, I’ve recently written an article with this exact subject over at HomeschoolLiterature.com.  It is a guide to getting your book published, and I basically poured nearly everything I know about the process into the article.  It is filled with tips, links, resources, and more.  For those of you who are looking into publishing your book, I hope it is helpful for you!

Happy writing,

-Tialla

3 thoughts on “Guide to Getting Your Book Published

    • Thank you! I figured, I know a few things about the process, and people ask me about it all the time, so I might as well compile it into one place that covers everything I know! 🙂 I hope it does help someone. 🙂

Leave a comment

